Cheryl Sansom Award

CongratulationsThe McBride and District Chamber of Commerce would like to congratulate Maurice and Isabelle Bonneville, winners of the Cheryl Sansom Award for Community Service.

The Cheryl Sansom Award was created to recognize those outstanding volunteers whose unselfish and dedicated service has made a significant difference in their community.

Comments are closed.